Services to Primary Production Award

Agricultural Bureau Logo

Sponsored by the Agricultural Bureau of SA

The Services to Primary Production Award, established in 1999, recognised the achievements of people who provided exceptional service to primary production over a significant period of time.

2020 recipient: Congratulations Mark Grossman
SPP Award Winner: Mark Grossman

2020 Services to Primary Production Award Winner: Mark Grossman.

Click here to read more.

Past recipients

2019 Peter Cousins

2018 Tristan Baldock

2017 Greg Cock

2016 John Reed

2015 Barrymore Mudge

2014 Professor Andrew Barr

2013 Ken Solly and Leighton Huxtable

2011 Trevor Day

2010 John Lush

2009 Phil Roberts

2008 Lindsay Dowley

2007 David Verner

2006 Rob Smyth

2005 Rodney Bell

2004 Ted Dopson and Leon Rosenzweig

2003 Trevor Dillon

2002 Clem Obst

2001 Jack Seekamp

2000 Clem Koch

1999 Fred Maynard