Skip to content

 

Board Members

Chair

Mark Grossman
Barossa & Light
PO Box 44 Angaston 5353
0408 085 682
koonawarrasheep@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Janette Ridgway
South East
Box 20 Wolseley 5269
0427 532 338
ejridgway@bigpond.com

Vice Chair                                     Bevan Oster
Mid-north & Yorke
RMD 1042 Kadina SA 5554
0408 824 790
oster5@bigpond.com

Peter O'Neil                                          Hills, Fleurieu & KI                                 PO Box 446 Yankalilla SA 5203             0419 974 111                          poneil1@bigpond.com

Clem Fitzgerald
Eyre Peninsula                                      Box 608 Marden SA 5070
0428 976 692
clemfitz1955@icloud.com

Darren Kennedy
Riverland & Murray
PO Box 654 Glossop SA 5344
0438 339 837
djmakennedy@bigpond.com

 

Ex-Officio Board Members

Dr Ashlea Doolette
UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
School of Agriculture, Food and Wine
Wait Research Institute
PMB 1, Glen Osmond 5064
8313 8107                               
ashlea.doolette@adelaide.edu.au



Dr Rhiannon Schilling                                SARDI
Program Leader - Agronomy
GPO Box 397
Adelaide SA 5001
8429 2926
rhiannon.schilling@sa.gov.au

Tim Herrmann
DEW
GPO Box 1047, Adelaide 5001
8303 9638
8303 9555 fax
tim.herrmann@sa.gov.au

Brian Hughes
PIRSA - Rural Solutions
Senior Soil and Land Management Consultant
Box 1671 GPO, Adelaide 5001
8568 6411
brian.hughes@sa.gov.au

Brett Smith
RURAL BUSINESS SUPPORT
Chief Executive Officer
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8249 7577
b.smith@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Contact

Agricultural Bureau of SA
C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8249 7581 Fax 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Agricultural Bureau of South Australia
Post

C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade
Magill SA 5072

Contact

T: +61 8 8249 7581
F: +61 8 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Website Terms & Conditions

Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer

Website hosted by The University of Adelaide