Skip to content

 Board Members

Chair
Mark Grossman
Barossa & Light
PO Box 44, Angaston SA 5353
0408 085 682
koonawarrasheep@bigpond.com

Vice Chair
Bevan Oster
Mid North and Yorke
RMD 1042 Dowlingville
Kadina SA 5554
0408 824 790
oster5@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Janette Ridgway
South East
Box 20
Wolseley SA 5269
0427 532 338
ejridgway@bigpond.com


Clem Fitzgerald
Eyre Peninsula
Box 608
Marden SA 5070
0428 976 692
clemfitz1955@icloud.com

Peter O’Neil
Hills, Fleurieu & KI
PO Box 446
Yankalilla SA 5203
0419 974 111
poneil1@bigpond.com

Darren Kennedy
Riverland & Murray
PO Box 654
Glossop SA 5344
0438 339 837
djmakennedy@bigpond.com

Ex-Officio
University of Adelaide
Dr Ashlea Doolette
School of Agriculture, Food & Wine
Waite Research Institute
Waite Campus
PMB 1, Glen Osmond 5064
8313 8107
ashlea.doolette@adelaide.edu.au

University of Adelaide
Dr Jenna Malone
School of Agriculture, Food & Wine
Waite Research Institute
Waite Campus
PMB 1, Glen Osmond 5064
8313 7303
jenna.malone@adelaide.edu.au

DEW
Tim Herrmann
Level 9, 81-95 Waymouth Street.
8207 7734
0407 953 274
tim.herrmann@sa.gov.au

PIRSA
Brian Hughes
Senior Soil and Land Management Consultant
8568 6411
0429 691 468
brian.hughes@sa.gov.au

SARDI
Dr Rhiannon Schilling
Program Leader - Agronomy
Gate 1 Building 4C Waite Road, Urrbrae SA 5064
GPO Box 397 Adelaide SA 5001
8429 2926
0431 469 200
rhiannon.schilling@sa.gov.au
Rural Business Support
Brett Smith
Chief Executive Officer
555 The Parade Magill 5072
8249 7577
0412 630 015
b.smith@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Contact

Agricultural Bureau of SA
C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8249 7581 Fax 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Agricultural Bureau of South Australia
Post

C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade
Magill SA 5072

Contact

T: +61 8 8249 7581
F: +61 8 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Website Terms & Conditions

Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer

Website hosted by The University of Adelaide