Skip to content

Board Members

Chair

Mark Grossman
Barossa & Light
PO Box 44 Angaston 5353
8565 3232 ph / fax
0408 085 682
koonawarrasheep@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Janette Ridgway
South East
Box 20 Wolseley 5269
8753 2338
0427 532 338
ejridgway@bigpond.com

Allan Zerna
Eyre Peninsula                                      PO Box 58 Cowell SA 5602
0427 292 088
janalla@bigpond.com

Peter O'Neil
Hills, Fleurieu & KI                      PO Box 446 Yankalilla SA 5203
0419 974 111
poneil1@bigpond.com

David Edwards
Mid-north & Yorke
Box 22 Minlaton SA 5575
0429 098 163
davidedwards55@gmail.com

Darren Kennedy
Riverland & Murray
PO Box 654 Glossop SA 5344
0438 339 837
djmakennedy@bigpond.com

Ex-Officio Board Members

Dr Phil Davies
SARDI
Program Manager - Agronomy
Waite Building
Waite Rd, Urrbrae SA 5064
8303 9494                                     
phil.davies@sa.gov.au



Dr Rhiannon Schilling                UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
School of Ag, Food & Wine
Waite Campus
Urrbrae SA 5064
8313 7398
rhiannon.schilling@adelaide.edu.au

Tim Herrmann
DEW
GPO Box 1047, Adelaide 5001
8303 9638
8303 9555 fax
tim.herrmann@sa.gov.au

Brian Hughes
PIRSA - Rural Solutions
Senior Soil and Land Management Consultant
Box 1671 GPO, Adelaide 5001
8568 6411
brian.hughes@sa.gov.au

Brett Smith
RURAL BUSINESS SUPPORT
Chief Executive Officer
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8249 7577
b.smith@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Contact

Agricultural Bureau of SA
C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8249 7581 Fax 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au
 
 

Agricultural Bureau of South Australia
Post

C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade
Magill SA 5072

Contact

T: +61 8 8249 7581
F: +61 8 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Website Terms & Conditions

Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer

Website hosted by The University of Adelaide